God’s Gifts

It’s December…and it’s the season of Gift Giving. It’s promoted everywhere…advertisements about what gifts to buy for your family and kids, gifts to exchange with friends, gifting in many forms to various charities, gifting of time to nursing homes, shelters and soup kitchens. It’s a great feeling to give and receive a gift. Especially…the perfect gift, just the ticket that someone you care about really needs or wouldn’t get for their self.

I was guided to randomly look at YouTube videos about near death experiences and came upon a video that really gave me the ah-ha of what to write this month’s blog about. Watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xG_hEi8E4U8

God has infinite gifts for all of us. We come into this world with many gifts, many unique qualities and abilities. And it doesn’t stop there…God has more gifts than Santa and his elves could generate in a lifetime–all for just asking. Ask–and it shall be Given. And then–we need to receive.

What gifts do you have? What gifts would you like to receive? What will you do upon receiving these gifts?

We are all gifted with the ability to create change, to become masters of our destiny and to experience great Love and Peace. I also am learning what more I can do with my gifts, how I block my own progress and how to take accountability for what I do with the bounty the Universe has bestowed on me. December, the month of Light, is a great time to reflect and seek direction for the new year ahead.

So, create your list for the Universe and check it twice. Ask and Believe…the magic is real! May you unwrap many gifts, of your highest dreams and true calling of your Heart, all year long. Happy, happy holidays…thank you all, always, for your love and support. You are a Gift for touching my Life!

Blessings, Donna

ADDITIONAL LINKS & RESOURCES

Ask an Angel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihB_z–oT0c

Heart Chakra Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8jCKzpwS34

Thousands of things go right for you everyday: http://www.freewillastrology.com/horoscopes/

18 Affirmations Before You Sleep: http://www.finerminds.com/happiness/18-night-time-affirmations-before-you-go-to-sleep/?utm_content=buffer45154&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “God’s Gifts

  1. Vick says:

    Very simple and nice! I was recently reminded, as I was falling asleep, by my guides…Forgive yourself! That is the first step to opening up to receiving…You have to make room within!
    Thank you Donna!

Leave a comment